Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    2023 Board of Directors

    To contact any of our Board Members please email us at

    Lori McKay, SHRM-CP
    Director of Human Resources
    Home Instead 

    Past President
    Karen Bumgarner, PHR
    Human Resources Manager
    Pratt Inc. 

    Penny Yountz, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    HR Business Partner Team Lead
    Employers Advantage 

    Ashleigh Waugh, aPHR
    Employee Experience Specialist
    AgSouth Farm Credit

    Roxanna Clay, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Human Resource Manager
    Yanjan USA

    Communications/Membership Director
    Crystal Walker, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Director, HR & Team Performance
    AlphaBEST Education, Inc.